Internecion cube game help needed

If you would like to help me with my new game based on an animated series by Liam Vickers contact me here and I will see if I want you on my team to help me make a plot storyline

dialogue and art, ext…

3 Likes

I could help with art or some coding.

2 Likes

well what is your art skills if you can make some decent art and post it here ill add you
make a person riding a bike and make it animated oh and make it top dow so I see hair not the side of the head then your in

3 Likes

i dont need help with coding im a super good coder

3 Likes

are you going to make the art or what ik your active
lol

3 Likes

Usually active but not very consistent

2 Likes

well did you make the thing i asked for

3 Likes

Well modd is bugged out, there are like 2 players online and I cant even publish a game because thats also bugged and you havent shared the game yet

2 Likes

i asked you to make someone riding a bike on piskel that dose not involve modd.io

3 Likes

Alr ill go work on it and see how it turns out if it turns out bad I wont even bother sharing it

2 Likes

btw why is modd being very buggy rn

2 Likes

because making characters for a game and having them look good is a must I mean I spent like 40 min on I.C.–ON look

2 Likes

So how should the person look like should it be like a normal looking person riding a bike or a default modd circle dude

2 Likes

May i have a glimpse of the player model or like the main character of the game

2 Likes

its the main character the game folows a story and so the other people are AI it will be a game where the other players by that I mean real people are invisible to you and you will continue with a quest the point is to destroy the shadow government with a kid named max the game is backed on the episodes this will be episode 1 ill explain more later