Map designer wanted

Hi, i am a coder and i recently made a game, unfortunately my tilesheet was corrupted and my map assest was lost, so i have decided to find a map maker, if you are intrested, responde on this post and type your username in the reply section.

pls i need a designer real quick

mommmm

Like U need someone to make an tile sheet?? I can only make maps xdDDDDDDDDDDDDD

no, just need to make the map :smiley:

okie I can do it then >: D

ok, i have sent you the invite
:smiley:

also please make a bunker entrance, you will see a region called bunkjer entrance, that part is the entrance

dont trust mommmm one second their nice and out of no where they start making lies about what u said and tries to make u said by pis… angering u every game u join i may not be angry at her cuz im chill but u might get angry

hm, i know mommmm, i played with him and he just seem to be a kind, nice and sometimes raging when people killed him type of guy :confused:

@derpish i love doing peoples map so if you ever need help friend my thing is Arveylec17.I also know some scripts.Have fun Coding and Gaming

If u trust rag dev then dont talk to me ok And dont make me contrubitor then :confused: :C

mommmm picking sides ain’t really a good thing be in the middle man

i didnt say i dont trust you m8

were done ok im done talking ok u block me i block u ok :smiley: =C

so are you going to do the map or not

ok you can do the job, mommmm dont do the frickin job >:(
he is also a jerk >:(

thats how they start off i did nothing to mom and now they comin up with some bullsh*t to talk about me for some reason

im a nice person and he comes outta no where saying i used him for scripts but im self taught if someone teaches me something i just acknowledge it i dont use like come on now thats just not right